Dugmore & Duncan

Sales Technicians

To reach one of our many skilled sales technicians please call (888) 384-6673. Our sales technicians can also be contacted by email: sales@dugmore.com or by fax: (888) 329-3846.

Massachusetts Location

Bill Cullum

phone: (781) 927-2140

email: bill@dugmore.com

Tom Fuery

phone: (781) 927-2115

email: tom@dugmore.com

Jim Harper

phone: (781) 927-2104

email: jharper@dugmore.com

Mike Moran

phone: (781) 927-2122

email: mike@dugmore.com

Jim Reid (JR)

phone: (781) 927-2120

email: jr@dugmore.com

Skip Reid

phone: (781) 927-2118

email: skip@dugmore.com

Mike Venditto

phone: (781) 927-2012

email: mikev@dugmore.com

 

California Location

Scott Anton

phone: (877) 950-2233

email: scott@dugmore.com

Dan Davis

phone: (781) 927-2002

email: dan@dugmore.com

Lisa Cullum Faherty

phone: (781) 927-2141

email: lisa@dugmore.com

Rich Franken

phone: (877) 950-2233

email: rfranken@dugmore.com

Tennessee Location

Jim Coughlin

phone: (781) 927-2139

email: jcoughlin@dugmore.com

Julie Gann

phone: (781) 927-2024

email: julie@dugmore.com

Matt Stout

phone: (781) 927-2116

email: mstout@dugmore.com

 

Accounting Department

To reach our accounting department please call (888) 658-3846 & press 3 or email accounting@dugmore.com.

Christine Jordan

phone: (781) 927-2113

email: chrisj@dugmore.com

Ann Wieners

phone: (781) 927-2123

email: ann@dugmore.com

 

Purchasing Department

To reach our purchasing department please call (888) 658-3846 & press 4 or email purchase@dugmore.com

Ritch Jordan

phone: (781) 927-2128

email: ritch@dugmore.com

Pat Leahy

phone: (781) 927-2129

email: pat@dugmore.com

Diane Turcotte

phone: (781) 927-2150

email: diane@dugmore.com

Jim Whalen

phone: (781) 927-2126

email: jim@dugmore.com